GET 15% OFF THIS CHRISTMAS!

SHOP NOW

Aberdeen

Beechgrove Clinic
60 Mid Stocket Road
Aberdeen
AB15 5JB
aberdeen@runningschool.co.uk
07764 406830

Bristol

The Running School Bristol
Vivo Sports Club
Welsh Back
Floating Harbour
Bristol
BS1 4SB
bristol@runningschool.co.uk
01179 738 319

Edinburgh

18b Charlotte Square
Edinburgh
EH2 4DF
Matt@improvemyrunning.com
07931 721 843

London – HQ

London Wasps Rugby Ground
Twyford Avenue Sports Ground
Twyford Avenue
Acton London
W3 9QA

run@runningschool.co.uk
020 8743 6047

London – City

The Running School City
6 Trump Street,
Central London
EC2V 8AF
city@runningschool.co.uk
020 7796 3348

Southampton

The Running School Southampton
Therapeutics Southampton LTD
Stoneham Lane
Eastleigh
SO50 9HT
southampton@runningschool.co.uk
07809 705 398

Kent

Manor Clinic
165 High Street, 
Sevenoaks TN13 1XJ
kent@runningschool.co.uk  
07779 943605

Balingen, Germany

KörperBau GmbH
Hauptwasen 7
72336 Balingen
info@koerperbau.info
+49 7433 - 2780070

Dubai, UAE

Adam Vital Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation
Waha Community Building
Nadd Al Hamar Road Dubai
United Arab Emirates
info@adamvital.ae
+971 4 2515000

Majorca, Spain

Bicimetrics
Cami de la Vileta 39 Son Moix Centre
Planta 1 Local 7
07011 Palma,
Balearic Islands, Spain
info@bicimetrics.com
+34 971 680 615

Norway

41 75 60 00 Nordseterveien
45 Håkons Hall
2618 Lillehammer
fysio@aktivklinikken.no
+47 41 75 60 00

Japan

1 Chome-2-47 Tsurumai
Shōwa-ku, Nagoya-shi
Aichi-ken 466-0064, Japan
info@runningschool.co.jp
+81 0527 44 00 33
X
X